Latona logo

Music for Saxophone

Music for a Silent Film

Composer: Derick Kirkwood

Price: £16.00

Duration: 12 ½ minutes

A piece in five movements evoking memories of the golden era of American silent film production. This is based on a typical American Western movie of the 1920's.

  1.   The Hero's Entrance
  2.   Interlude I
  3.   Love and Death
  4.   Interlude II
  5.   The Villain's Entrance, The Train Chase and Finale


© Latona Music 2008

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Valid CSS 2.0 Built with Notepad